Jacquelyn Price, Chief Executive Officer

252-972-9622 ext. 225
jprice@rmymca.org


BUSINESS SERVICES


Misty Schmitt, Finance and Human Resources Director

Finance & HR Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 226
mschmitt@rmymca.org


Vanessa Perry, Human Resources Manager

Employee Relations
252-972-9622 ext. 231
vperry@rmymca.org


MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & MISSION ADVANCEMENT


Alyssa Matthews, Marketing and Development Director

Marketing Oversight | Advertising & Media Relations | Fundraising & Grant Writing
252-972-9622 ext. 232
amatthews@rmymca.org


Ashley Cooper, Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Digital Communications | Events | Volunteers | Togetherhood Committee
252-972-9622 ext. 224
acooper@rmymca.org


MEMBERSHIP, HEALTHY LIVING & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT


Liz Lord, Senior Engagement Director

Membership & Healthy Living Oversight | Community Partnerships
252-972-9622 ext. 256
llord@rmymca.org


Shanna Etheridge, Member Experience Director
Membership & Child Watch Oversight | Member Accounts | Financial Assistance
252-972-9622 ext. 258
setheridge@rmymca.org


Michelle Johnson, Healthy Living Director

Adult Recreation & Healthy Living Programs Oversight | Wellness Floor & Basketball Gym Oversight | Land and Water Fitness Classes
252-972-9622 ext. 245
mjohnson@rmymca.org


Joy Lane, Healthy Living Coordinator

Evidence-Based Healthy Living Programs
252-972-9622 ext. 246
jlane@rmymca.org


YOUTH & FAMILY PROGRAMMING


Kaila Billups, Senior Program Director

Youth & Family and Aquatics Programs Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 235
kbillups@rmymca.org


Ivy Averette, Youth & Family Director
After School/Camp, Youth & Family Programs Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 239
ijones@rmymca.org


Vanessa Gaston, Youth & Family Coordinator

After School & Camp
252-972-9622 ext. 241
vgaston@rmymca.org


Carolyn Hartney-Correa, Aquatics Coordinator

Aquatics Management & Lifeguard Training
252-972-9622 ext. 235
ccorrea@rmymca.org


Yvonne Wilkins, Swim Team Coordinator

Competitive RMY Racers Swim Team
252-972-9622 ext. 236
ywilkins@rmymca.org


FACILITY & PROPERTY


Tim Bridgers, Facilities Director

Facility, Property, and Maintenance Management
252-972-9622 ext. 229

timbridgers@rmymca.org​