Jacquelyn Price, Chief Executive Officer

252-972-9622 ext. 225
jprice@rmymca.org


BUSINESS SERVICES


Misty Schmitt, Finance and Human Resources Director

Finance & HR Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 226
mschmitt@rmymca.org


Vanessa Perry, Human Resources Manager

Employee Relations
252-972-9622 ext. 231
vperry@rmymca.org


Tracy Dodrill, Accounting Manager

Vendor & Program Accounting | Board of Directors Communication | Office Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 227
tdodrill@rmymca.org


MARKETING & MISSION ADVANCEMENT


Alyssa Matthews, Marketing and Development Director

Marketing Oversight | Advertising & Media Relations | Fundraising
252-972-9622 ext. 232
amatthews@rmymca.org


Ashley Cooper, Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Digital Communications | Events | Volunteers
252-972-9622 ext. 224
acooper@rmymca.org


MEMBERSHIP & ADVOCACY


Liz Lord, Member and Community Engagement Director

Membership Oversight | Community Partnerships | Corporate Membership
252-972-9622 ext. 256
llord@rmymca.org


Shanna Etheridge, Member Experience Manager
Membership & Child Watch Management | Member Accounts | Financial Assistance
252-972-9622 ext. 258
setheridge@rmymca.org


Esther Gueft, Member Experience Coordinator

Cause-Driven Leader on Duty Management | Facility Rentals
252-972-9622 ext. 222
egueft@rmymca.org


Glenda Robinson, Child Watch Team Lead

Child Watch Management & Inquiries
252-972-9622 ext. 237

setheridge@rmymca.org


YOUTH & FAMILY PROGRAMMING


Kaila Billups, Senior Program Director

Youth & Family Program Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 235
kbillups@rmymca.org


Ivy Averette, Youth & Family Director
After School/Camp, Youth & Family Programs Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 293
ijones@rmymca.org


Adam Crider, Youth and Family

After School/Camp, Youth & Family
252-972-9622 ext. 239
acrider@rmymca.org

 


Vanessa Gaston, Youth & Family Coordinator

After School & Camp
252-972-9622 ext. 241
vgaston@rmymca.org


Donna Manning, Child Care Coordinator

After School & Camp | State Licensing Administration
252-972-9622 ext. 240
dmanning@rmymca.org


Carolyn Hartney-Correa, Aquatics Coordinator

Aquatics Management & Lifeguard Training
252-972-9622 ext. 235
ccorrea@rmymca.org


Yvonne Wilkins, Swim Team Coordinator

Competitive RMY Racers Swim Team
252-972-9622 ext. 236
ywilkins@rmymca.org


Jordan Carter, Swim Lesson Inquiries

Swimming Lessons
252-972-9622 ext. 235
jcarter@rmymca.org


Courtney Mizelle, Gymnastics Coordinator

Recreational Gymnastics & Competitive Gymnastics Team
252-972-9622 ext. 255
cmizelle@rmymca.org


HEALTHY LIVING ADULT PROGRAMS


Brett Van Pelt, Healthy Living Director

Adult Recreation & Healthy Living Programs | Wellness Floor & Basketball Gym Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 245
bvanpelt@rmymca.org


Rebecca Bauguess, Group Exercise Coordinator

Land and Water Fitness Classes
252-972-9622 ext. 246
rbauguess@rmymca.org


Sharon Simons, Active Older Adults Coordinator

Post-Rehab | Coach Approach | MINDful Movement | Pickleball
252-972-9622 ext. 246
ssimons@rmymca.org


FACILITY & PROPERTY


Lee Bell, Facilities Director

Facility, Property, and Maintenance Management
252-972-9622 ext. 229
lbell@rmymca.org


Tim Bridgers, Facilities Assistant

Facility, Property, and Maintenance Assistance
252-972-9622 ext. 229
lbell@rmymca.org