ORGANIZATION EXECUTIVE


Jacquelyn Price, Chief Executive Officer

252-972-9622 ext. 225
jprice@rmymca.org


BUSINESS SERVICES


Sonya Keel, Senior Finance and HR Director

Financial Oversight 
252-972-9622 ext. 226
skeel@rmymca.org


Jodie Summerlin, Finance and HR Director 
Human Resources, Employee Relations, Accounting
252-972-9622 ext. 231
jsummerlin@rmymca.org


Shanna Etheridge, Business Support Manager
Accounts Payable, Admin Support
252-972-9622 ext. 256
setheridge@rmymca.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT


Kimberly Mattox, Development and Grants Director

Development Oversight | Grant Oversight | Annual Campaign and Volunteer Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 227
kmattox@rmymca.org


MEMBERSHIP, HEALTHY LIVING & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT


Liz Lord, Senior Engagement Director

Membership & Healthy Living Oversight | Community Engagement
252-972-9622 ext. 256
llord@rmymca.org

 


Michelle Cozine, Healthy Living Director

Healthy Living Programs Oversight | Wellness Floor and Baskbetball Gyms Oversight


Joy Lane, Healthy Living Coordinator

Evidence-Based Healthy Living Programs
252-972-9622 ext. 246
jlane@rmymca.org


Derek Everett, Healthy Living Coordinator

Evidence-Based Healthy Living Programs
252-972-9622 ext. 246
deverett@rmymca.org

 


YOUTH & FAMILY PROGRAMMING


Kaila Billups, Senior Program Director

Youth & Family Programs Oversight | Aquatics & Gymnastics Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 235
kbillups@rmymca.org


Monrita Hughes, Youth and Family Director
Child Care Oversight | Youth and Family Program Oversight
252-972-9622 ext. 239
mhughes@rmymca.org

 


Yvonne Wilkins, Swim Team Coordinator

Competitive RMY Racers Swim Team
252-972-9622 ext. 236
ywilkins@rmymca.org


Vicky Mayer, Gymnastics Coordinator
Gymnastics, Dance, and Cheer 
252-972-9622 ext. 255
vmayer@rmymca.org

 


FACILITY & PROPERTY


Tim Bridgers, Facilities Director

Facility, Property, and Maintenance
252-972-9622 ext. 229

timbridgers@rmymca.org​